fbpx
You are digital red carpet invitedto join us in a trinity crypto innovation trinity launch tomorrow.JOIN FREE HEREThe event happens this Saturday 20th of June on the Summer Solstice in Crypto Voxels.13:30 PST 16:30EST 15:30 CST 20:30 UTC 21:30 GMT 22:30 CETWatch a brief promo video about the event through hereVisit the incredible CryptoVoxels digital…
Vesa Vesa is a contributing art writer on News BTC. He is credited for innovating an entirely new art form Artevo and his new platform Art For Crypto, focuses on art for and about the blockchain. He is best known for his collaboration with the Bollywood actress Veena Malik, which reached over 300 million people…
Before we get into the virtual week…Who the %ˆ$ˆ%#ˆ$ in their right minds is buying art right now? The world is melting; people are losing their collective marbles, jobs, and marriages – what the hell, man? Well, the NFT world is still seeing sales, and a new art world is being built, whether you like…
Blockchain technology has been given a somewhat unusual demonstration in New York City this week. Organisers of a traditional Chinese calligraphy exhibition have used the data sharing innovation to prove the authenticity of works on display. The exhibit also uses virtual reality technology. Viewers can experience the process by which artists create their pieces, learning…
Content of the article: New Pricing Vitalik Buterin & Vinay Gupta signatures Roman XXX series in Gifs New ‘We Love Decentralized’ podcast Codex Art Giveaway Ganesha celebrations 1.PRICING RESTRUCTURE First off the big news. It is likely the biggest update of the artforcrypto.com site since I first put the site online, and published the first…
Sitting in a public sauna alone, a bunch of translucent demons appear out of nowhere. Like a half-awake vision, the line of reality and a storylike moment blend together. Full in my face, they start to punch through me with well-curated negative truth. This was a made a big mistake, you are ours now, and…
Much like Bitcoin, you must first address what is wrong with fiat to get to why crypto is necessary. The payoff is for those who kick ass and chew bubble gum through the first parts without skipping the meat and potatoes to get to the gravy. This is much the point of the whole article.…
To honour its 10th birthday, a group of artists from around the world are putting on an art exhibition exploring the cultural impact of Bitcoin. The “Art (r)Evolution” event will take place during the last week of September and first week of October in Paris, France. Art (r)Evolution Exhibition to Explore Crypto Use Cases The…